It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:55 pm Advanced search

Welding Tips & Tricks Podcast

General welding questions that dont fit in TIG, MIG, Stick, or Certification etc.

Re: Welding Tips & Tricks Podcast

Postby Rhyno21 » Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:33 pm

Just wanted to say thank you very much for all you guys do with the forum and podcast. I am rhyno19 on Instagram.
Hot rods and burning matal by day
Rhyno21
New Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 2:11 pm
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: Welding Tips & Tricks Podcast

Postby canimation907 » Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:46 am

I was wondering how much are you asking for the Eastwood tig 200 AC/DC machone
canimation907
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:43 am

Re: Welding Tips & Tricks Podcast

Postby paulnapper » Tue Jun 27, 2017 11:41 am

Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for your time in producing such a fine podcast. I really enjoy listening and learning! Keep up the great work!
paulnapper
New Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:23 pm
Location: Fredericktown Ohio

Re: Welding Tips & Tricks Podcast

Postby Otto Nobedder » Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:42 am

Episode 50 is a gem.

It recaps what our hosts took away from every guest interview.

Steve
User avatar
Otto Nobedder
Weldmonger
 
Posts: 8384
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 11:40 pm
Location: Near New Orleans

Re: Welding Tips & Tricks Podcast

Postby weldin mike 27 » Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:20 am

Had a go at the friendly chat that is our Podcast the other day. It was great to chat, though I don't think we got through a full topic before we shot off to another one. Just like a normal conversation I suppose.
User avatar
weldin mike 27
Weldmonger
 
Posts: 3355
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 10:59 pm
Location: Australia; Victoria

Previous

Return to Welding Forum General Shop Talk