Comments & questions on new & past videos

Anyone go to Fabtech? was it just me? or was it the best ever?

Jody

it was just you Jody :lol:
Seriously though I plan to be at FT 2018, and also the Saunders open house next spring, hope to see you there!
Richard
Website
LanceR
    Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:32 pm

LtBadd wrote:it was just you Jody :lol:
Seriously though I plan to be at FT 2018, and also the Saunders open house next spring, hope to see you there!
Saunders open house?

And FT 2018 is five hours from home but even as a hobbyist I might have to make the trip just to see all the stuff I'd get killed by my wife for if I dragged home.... :roll:

Lance
LanceR

Miller Multimatic 255
Hypertherm Powermax45 XP
Heck Bevel Mill 4000
Ace fume extractor
Welding/cutting/brazing torches

LanceR wrote:
LtBadd wrote:it was just you Jody :lol:
Saunders open house?

And FT 2018 is five hours from home but even as a hobbyist I might have to make the trip just to see all the stuff I'd get killed by my wife for if I dragged home.... :roll:

Lance
Hey Lance
John Saunders from NYC CNC, he is an entrepreneur with a machine shop in Zanesville Ohio. Roy and Jonathan (from the WTT podcast) do TIG lessons there, and once a year John has an open house that draws a lot of YouTube makers, and machinist/welders.

WTT podcast about the 2017 open house

WTT podcast featuring John Saunders

NYC CNC YT channel
Richard
Website
Bradk
    Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:09 am

Jody,