Welder to welder, post your welding machines, accessories and consumables or items you're looking for. Please read and follow the rules when posting.
pipedream
    Tue Mar 10, 2015 6:07 pm

Passport Plus is SOLD !
Last edited by pipedream on Thu Mar 19, 2015 8:50 pm, edited 3 times in total.
    Fri Apr 01, 2011 10:59 pm

Very nice. But we are not primarily a "for sale " page. Please make a bit of intro/ background post about yourself or head over to eBay.
    Thu Jan 06, 2011 11:40 pm

Mick,

Pretty sure you have to approve his post for him to see your reply.
Not sure, though.

I approved it, so we'll see if this is a member or a salesman.

Steve S
pipedream

Isn't this a , buy, sell, trade welding equiptment section of the forum ? I'm not a salesman, I'm a retired certified pipe welder trying to sell a welder ? What seems to be the problem ?

pipedream wrote:Isn't this a , buy, sell, trade welding equiptment section of the forum ? I'm not a salesman, I'm a retired certified pipe welder trying to sell a welder ? What seems to be the problem ?
The problem is that this is a trading section for active members of the forum... a "member to member" exchange, and you haven't bothered to go to the "introductions" section and say hello to the membership.

Be a gentleman, or be gone.

Clear enough?

Steve S
    Wed Oct 23, 2013 3:30 pm

Steve and Mick,
You guys are being ridiculous.
Just a couple welders and a couple of big hammers and torches.

Men in dirty jeans built this country, while men in clean suits have destroyed it.
Trump/Carson 2016-2024

Not really. You don't let someone walk into your house and start calling the shots with out introducing themselves. I see this place as a kind of home.
pipedream

I sure don't want to be where i am not welcome, sorry for the inconvienence. Could you please tell me how to unsubscribe!Thanks
    Thu Jan 24, 2013 10:13 pm

Pipedream,
I am sorry Mick and Steve came off as a little abrasive. I will apologize in advance for that.