Whos hiring and where, pay, hours, Certification tests given, tig, mig, stick?
GG47
  • GG47

Howdy-
I'm a new grad from a local tech college, grabbed two welding diplomas, welding maint fab as well as pipe welding. I'm on the fast track to hitting the field and making great money. Was involved with the Corp IT world building high end business web servers, till my job ended up in a 3rd world country after 13 loyal years. Anyway, have zero interest in any of that going forward. Joined a local tech college for welding because I wanted to do something I enjoy, is cool, and gratifying. Did some research on job demand given the market these days. Welding was a huge hitter that I was more than willing to get involved with, believe it or not... haha. We're a different breed all together and love it!! I just wanna have opp to work an bust ass, have an end result of my hard work and make great money. What they say about this market is true!! So don't listen to anyone that tells you different !! Get Going !!!